To go or not to go?

After a series of grueling telephonic and online technical interviews, I have been called onsite for the final round of interviewing with this big shot silicon valley company. Its one of the best that exists. BUT the position is in bay area. I don’t want to move there. Not right now. I know that once I move there, I will move only to move to India. There will be no chance of moving back to beloved NYC. BUT its a great opportunity, and if I get it, I will be earning close to a 30k more than what I make right now! To go or not to go for the onsite round is the question :-/

Leave a Reply

